Suggestion My City My Ideas : How to make Patiala a CLEAN & GREEN Give your valuable suggestions at email           ||            Toll Free Number : 1800-180-2808           ||            Welcome Offical Wbsite Of Municipal Corporation Patiala           ||           

Our Services

Demand Collection Book (DCB) Annual Financial Statement/Balance Sheet Pension/ Payroll Water Supply Branch Fourth Class Regular Staff List Health branch/Saffai Sewak List Your Area Councillor Department Details Amrut Reforms List Of Parks Map Of Patiala Suo Motu Disclosure Chownk Detail Bye Laws Sanitation Service Level Benchmark Building Bye Laws Land Branch Download Area MCP Employee Grievances Cell Property Tax Zone Important Links

Notice Board

Welcome to New Offical Website Of Municipal Corporation Patiala.

Patiala History
Patiala state was established in 1763 by Baba Ala Singh, a Jat Sikh chieftain, who laid the foundation of the Patiala fort known as Qila Mubarak, around 'which the present city of Patiala is built. After the Third Battle of Panipat in 1761 in which the Marathas were defeated by the Afghans, the writ of the Afghans prevailed throughout Punjab. It is at this stage that the rulers of Patiala began to acquire ensigns of royalty.

Jaago Patiala

Building Bye Laws



Click Here For Patiala Building Bye Laws


ckJhbK ;kb 2017^18

bVh Bz                        gsk                   

1H  n?wHgh (1)    ;qhwsh nkPhwk Bzdk gsBh ;qh oki/P e[wko wekB Bz     

                   491$9 fBT{ fpPB Bro, gfNnkbk. Bz 364 fwsh 20H06H17   

2H n?wHgh (2)     ;qh ;sftzdo f;zx ;zX{ g[Zso ;qh ;[yd/t f;zx

                   gk;h o'v, gfNnkbk. Bz 446 fwsh 26H09H17     

3H n?wHgh (3)     ;qh pfozdo e[wko g[Zso ;qh pkp{ okw wekB Bz   115$ph  

                   feqPBk eb'Bh, BkGk o'v gfNnkbk. Bz 361 fwsh 20H06H17    

4H n?wHgh (4)     ;qh ;[fozdo gkb f;zx wekB Bz 42, c[behnk fJBeb/t

                    gfNnkbk. Bz 335 fwsh 11H05H17

5H n?wHgh (5)     ;qh bePihs g[oh g[Zso ;sgkb g[oh wekB Bz  797$J/

rbh Bz 10 fsqgVh NkT{B gfNnkbk. Bz 363 fwsh 20H06H17     

6H n?wHgh (6)     ;qh tfozdo e[wko r'fJb n?;H;hHU 1,2   

                    n?wH;hHezgb?e; gfNnkbk. Bz 338 fwsh 11H05H17

7H n?wHgh (7)     ;qh cfsjihs f;zx I"bh Pkg Bz 5 

                    n?wH;hHezgb?e; gfNnkbk. Bz 337 fwsh 11H05H17

8H n?wHgh (8)     ;qh I;ftzdo f;zx g[Zso I;tho f;zx wekB Bz  1$73 

                    w[jZbk ;{dk, gfNnkbk. Bz 336 fwsh 11H05H17

9H n?wHgh (9)     ;qhwsh wX{ wfjsk p{E Bz  13 sfj;hb ezgb?e;, iB ;jkfJsk e/Ado ;kjwD/ fwzBh ;eZso/s ns/ wekB Bz 142 ;h rbh Bz 5 Ubv fpPB Bro, gfNnkbk Bz 334 fwsh 26H04H17

10H n?wHgh (10)   ;qh ofizdo f;zx Pkg Bz 8, n?wH;hH ezgb?e;, gfNnkbk. 

                    Bz 340 fwsh 19H05H17

11H n?wHgh (11)   ;qh uzBD f;zx g[Zso doPB f;zx Xowg[ok pIko

                    gfNnkbk. Bz 362 fwsh 20H06H17

12H n?wHgh (12)   ;qh :kfPek  wekB Bz  553$J/ r[o{ BkBe Bro,

                    gfNnkbk. Bz 360 fwsh 20H06H17

13H n?;Hih (01)   ;qh noftzdo f;zx sB/ik  Pkg Bz  3, n?wH;hHezgb?e;,

                    gfNnkbk. Bz 852 fwsh 15H05H17

14H n?;Hih (02)  ;qh pbftzdo f;zx g[Zso ;qh joGiB f;zx n?BHnkJhHih 479

                    c/;^1 nopB n;N/N gfNnkbk. Bz 878 fwsh 16H06H17

15H n?;Hih (03)  ;qh nBhP yzBk g[Zso ;qh fJzdo/P yzBk Pkg Bz 7

                    n?wH;hHezgb?eP gfNnkbk. Bz 910 fwsh 03H07H17

16H n?;Hih (04)  ;qh g[Pfgzdo f;zx s{o c'e; fvIkJhBo dhg Bro

                    gfNnkbk. Bz 884 fwsh 19H06H17

17H n?;Hih (05)  ;qh softzdo f;zx g[Zso ;qh nwoihs f;zx 41, o'I rkovB 

                    wkoehN gfNnkbk. Bz 883 fwsh 19H06H17

18H n?;Hih (06)  ;qh ;ziht e[wko g[Zso ;qh wdB bkb wkE[o 200, o'I rkovB 

                    wkoehN gfNnkbk. Bz 885 fwsh 19H06H17

19H n?;Hih (07)  ;qhwsh ewbihs e'o gsBh ;qh ofizdo f;zx wekB Bz 347,

                    rbh Bz 1, dPw/P Bro, gfNnkbk. Bz 851 fwsh 15H05H17

20H n?;Hih (08)  ;qh phopb dk; 21, oipkjk o'v,

                    gfNnkbk. Bz 864 fwsh 25H05H17




Impotant Links

View ALL Links

Other Links